Anasayfa > Ekibimiz

Prof. Dr. Gözde İnce

Sabancı Üniversitesi FENS

İş Deneyimi

-Sabancı University (2010 -)

-Massachusetts Institute of Technology (2008 – 2010)

Araştırma Alanları

-Chemical vapor deposition of stimuli responsive and conducting polymerthin films and nano structures of polymers that are responsive to temperature, pH or light stimuli.

-Synthesis of functional polymeric nano materials for smart coatings, drug delivery and biosensor applications.

Son 5 Yayın

1. S. Sayin, E. Ozdemir, E. Acar, G. Ozaydin Ince (2019) “Multifunctional one dimensional polymeric nanostructures for drug delivery and biosensor applications”, Nanotechnology 30, 412001.

2. A. Tufani, G. Ozaydin Ince, (2019) “Protein gating by vapor deposited Janus Membranes”, Journal of Membrane Science 575, 126-134.

3. T. Ormanci-Acar, F. Celebi, B. Keskin, O. Mutlu-Salmanlı, M. Agtas, T. Turken, A. Tufani, D. Y. Imer, G. Ozaydin Ince, T. U. Demir, Y. Z. Menceloglu, S. Unal, I. Koyuncu, (2018) “Fabrication and characterization of temperature and pH resistant thin film nanocomposite membranes embedded with halloysite nanotubes for dye rejection”, Desalination 429, 20-32.

4. A. Tufani, G. OzaydinInce, (2017) “Smart membranes with pH-responsive control of macromolecule permeability”, Journal of Membrane Science 537, 255-262.

5. A. Balkan, E. Armagan, G. OzaydinInce, (2017) “Synthesis of coaxial nanotubes of polyaniline and poly(hydroxyethyl methacrylate) by oxidative/initiated chemical vapor deposition”, Beilstein J.


1. Dubach, J.M.; Clark, H.A.; Gleason, K.K.; OzaydinInce, G., Compositions And Methods For Measurement of Analytes. U.S. Patent US 2013197326, Aug 01, 2013.

2. Eggenspieler, D.; Ince, G.; Boyce, M.C.; Gleason, K.K., Fabrication of Anti-Fouling Surfaces Comprising A Micro- orNano-Patterned Coating. U.S. Patent US 2012058302, March 08, 2012.


-Materials Research and Society

-American Chemical Society

-American Vacuum Society


-Best Poster Award in Material Research Society Meeting (2004)

-Best Young Scientist Talk Award (2010), ICMR School on Nanoscale Science of Biological Interfaces

-L’Oréal Turkey Young Women Scientist Fellowship (2012)

-TÜBA-The Young Scientists Award (GEBİP) (2012)

-BilimAkademisi – Young Scientist Award (BAGEP) (2014)